Testimonials


Add Testimonial

Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part :) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.| Read More
Mike Stevens
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/

Rating based on 0 votes:

star_border
star_border
star_border
star_border
star_border


2020-01-21 11:22:44
Hi Peter, Just to let you know we received the furniture on Wednesday afternoon, very pleased with it, many thanks for your help, we will certainly recommend you in the future. Regards Jane Read More
Jane

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi peter Delivery completed - and everything looks fine. Thank you very much for your excellent service. Best regards, Jeanett Read More
Jeanett
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/orlando-sun-lounger-set

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hello Peter We are delighted with our garden furniture and would recommend you without hesitation. Please can you let me know when the refund will be made to my account for the smaller garden set as I paid for the large one Many thanks Helen Redican Read More
Helen
https://www.gardenfurniturefrance.com/winchester-corner-dining-set-with-ice-bucket-and-rising-table

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter Thankfully, it has now arrived after a telephone call pleading for them to come back - I think they felt sorry for me !!! I checked it over, as best as I could, before the driver rushed off and all seemed good. I will take off the rest of the bubble wrap now and if I find any issues I will take some pics, as advised, but first impressions are its even better than it looked in the pictures - Im really pleased with your company and the patience you have had with me. I will ... Read More
Denise
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/winchester-large-corner-sofa-set-chair

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Thank you very much for all the organising of getting us the correct parasol cover - and the return of the incorrect cover. It is finally on and has survived the first day of solid rain - the old one would not have survived it! Let’s hope the jet stream will come further north and we will have an Indian Summer. All the best Vivien Read More
Vivien
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/parasol-canopy-400cm-diameter-8-pockets

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Peter, Just want you to know that this time everything was excellent. The guys delivered to my door (great service ) and both items in perfect condition. So thank you. I am thinking of ordering 2 more vintage steamer chairs - do you still have stock? Peter Read More
Peter
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/oak-garden-bench-120cm

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Dear Peter Everything arrived safely, thank you. Regards Mike Read More
Mike
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/winchester-heritage-8-seat-oval

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi, We received our new parasol cover on Monday. We are delighted with it. It's great quality fabric and a great fit. Thank you!. Regards. Siobhan Read More
Siobhan
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/parasol-replacement-canopy

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
It's always a bit nerve wracking ordering something expensive without seeing it first but I can honestly say I was delighted by the quality of my 4 Seville Loungers. They are really solid quality and the cushions are wonderfully substantial. There is absolutely no comparison with anything you could buy at Leroy Merlin and they really are a great buy! Read More
Alexandra Pappworth

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
It has arrived! Hooray! Thank you Completely ‘makes’ the place! Has been v popular with last weeks guests so thank you Voila! Looks FAB! Read More
Annabella
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/oxford-sofa-dining-set-with-ice-bucket-rising-table

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter Loungers arrived this morning and they are lovely thank you for all your help. Regards Chris Read More
Chris
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/winchester-sun-lounger-set

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter, Just to let you know all the outdoor furniture looks fantastic. I felt terrible that the two lovely delivery guys had to take it all the way up to my roof terrace but they didn’t complain at all and said not a problem. So thank you for making the order process and delivery very smooth. Best regards, Maree Read More
Maree
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/montana-double-sofa-suite

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hello Peter! Today I received a new part for my outdoor armchair. Thank You for good service!! Kind regards David Read More
David
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/amalfi-3-seat-metal-sofa-set

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter, Furniture arrived on time, very efficiently handled. I’m also pleased with it. Regards Barbara Read More
Barbara

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
WE got it! it was there today thanks for your continuous support Peter. Thanks Johan Read More
Johan Kok

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Michou
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/memorial-benches

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter, Just wanted to let you know that we have received the sun loungers. Everything looks great and we are very happy with the solution :-). Thank you for all your help and for keeping us informed. It was worth all the waiting. Have a nice summer. Kind regards, Anette Read More
Anette
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/bristol-sun-lounger

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Not sure as it was a friend unpacking them - I am in the UK. I think it was her husband and he hadn’t looked very thoroughly I am not sure she was impressed!! They look lovely. Thank you. What is the best way to ensure they are kept looking nice? What would be your advice re care of them? Many thanks Sian Read More
Sian
https://www.gardenfurniturefrance.com/london-corner-sofa-set

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star


0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hi Peter All unpacked and no problems with either parasols or bases thank you. Already have one parasol up and working, the other and base will be stored until required by visitors/family. The quality of the parasols and bases are first class and we are delighted with our purchases, particularly the colour of the parasol! Many thanks for all your help and support. We will certainly recommend you to friends and neighbours. Best wishes to you and ... Read More
Kevin
https://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/emerald-parasol-300cm-diameter

Rating based on 1 votes:

star
star
star
star
star_border


0000-00-00 00:00:00
1 2 3 All

Page: 1 of 3